Microsoft to host Virtual Security Summit

Security remains at the top of the board agenda for many businesses, with threats becoming more complex and costing organisations over $400 billion a year. 

On March 29th Microsoft security experts are hosting a three-hour event dedicated to better understanding today’s enterprise security threats. Virtual Security Summit is focused on helping business leaders understand the cyber crime landscape and the shape shifting tactics used by criminals.

Attendees will be able to watch presentations from some of the most prominent security pros at Microsoft. Speakers include Microsoft’s CISO Bret Arsenault and general manager for Cloud & Enterprise, Julia White.

Virtual Security Summit

29th March 2016 at:

9:00 am -12:00 pm (Pacific Time)

12:00 pm – 3:00 pm (Eastern Time)

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm (UK Time)

Register for free

If you cant wait for the 29th, watch the video below to hear Bret Arsenault share his thoughts on how cloud-scale intelligence could be the answer to addressing security challenges.

Tags : CybercrimeMicrosoftSecurity
Tweet
Share
+1
Share
WhatsApp